Monday, October 13, 2008

Kid Sister's Track listing & Album Cover!!!

Kid Sister's album is finally on the way, i know there's a lot of you guys that been waiting patiently for the album to drop. Kid Sister's Dream Date will hit stores November 25th!

Track Listing: 
1. Fashion Friction
2. Life On T.V
3. Let Me Bang
4. Family Reunion feat. David Banner 
5. Don't Stop Moving
6. Beeper
7. Get Fresh
8. Pro Nails feat. KanyeWest
9. Down Ass Jawn
10. Dream Date Skit
11. Ladies First feat. Estelle
12. Control
13. Switch Board feat. DJ Gant-Man 
14. You Aint Really Down
15. Damn Girl 

1 comment:

ABOUT ME said...

been a long time comin' digged both singles (beeper & pro nails)