Monday, October 27, 2008

Common - Universal Mind Control Album Cover x Track Listing!!!

Common's Universal Mind Control will be in stores December 9th. This might be an interesting album can't wait to get my hands on it!!! Check out the Track listing below!!! 

01. Universal Mind Control
02. Punch Drunk Love (Feat. Kanye West)
03. Make My Day (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
04. Sex 4 Sugar
05. Announcement (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
06. Gladiator
07. Changes
08. Inhale
09. What a World
10. Everywhere

No comments: